Jignesh Doshi

Associate Professor, HOD
(Ph.D, MCA, B.Sc., OCP 10g DBA, ISQTB-CTFL)
28+ years of experience (Industry – 16 Years, Academic - 12 years).
Profile

Monika Gahlawat

Assistant Professor & HOD (PhD, MCA)
Profile


Bhavin Shah

Associate Professor & HOD (PhD, MCA)
16+ years of experience.
Profile

Heta Bhatt

Assistant Professor (Ph.D, MCA)
10+ Years of Experience
hetabhatt517@gmail.com

Shanti Verma

Ph.D, MCA
15+ Years of Experience
shanti.verma@ljinstitutes.edu.in
Profile

Rinkal Sardhara

Ph.D, MCA
10+ Years of Experience

rinkal.sardhara@ljinstitutes.edu.in   
Profile

Meetu Joshi

Ph.D, MCA
13+ Years of Experience
Profile

Dhaval Patel

Ph.D(Mathematics), M.Sc., B.Ed.

A. Anuradha

Ph.D, MCA
18+ Years of Experience

Profile 

Urja Mankad

Ph.D(Persuring), MCA
16+ Years of Experience (10 Years Academic, 6 Years Industry)

urja.mankad@ljinstitutes.edu.in
Profile  

Lajja Shah

Ph.D(Persuring),  MSc(CA & IT)
10+ Years of Experience

lajja.choksi@ljinstitutes.edu.in 

Profile

Sangeeta Rajole

M.Tech(CS), Master of Computer Management
15+ Years of Experience
sangeeta.rajole@ljinstitutes.edu.in
Profile

Ritisha Parmar

Ph.D(Persuring),  MCA
10+ Years of Experience

ritisha.parmar@ljinstitutes.edu.in 
Profile

Sona Gadani

Ph.D(Persuring),  MCA
8+ Years of Experience

sona.gadani@ljinstitutes.edu.in 
Profile  

Sarfarj Patel

MCA
10+ Years of Experience

Profile

Ankur Dey

MCA
20+ Years of Experience

Profile 

Sheenu Singh

MCA
10+ Years of Experience

Profile

Niki Bachhani

MCA
10+ Years of Experience

Profile  

Jinal Baxi

MCA
9+ Years of Experience

Profile

Varsha Shah

MCA
5+ Years of Experience

Profile

Mamad Minapara

MCA
10+ Years of Experience

Profile

Kamiya Sharma

MCA
10+ Years of Experience

Profile

Nasrin Aasofwala

MSc(Information Technology) 
4+ Years of Experience

Profile